Top Scorers - Division Three

By john smyth

Division 3

Message body
Jon Holder Wooton 27
Steve Harris Wychwood Forest 27
Jack Eley Middle Barton 25
Craig Mays Tower Hill Stars 23
John Umney Middle Barton 21
Oli Page Eynsham A 21
Will Graham Tower Hill Stars 21
Frank Webb Corinthians 19
Luke Bolley Tower Hill 19
Jordan Lyne Eynsham A 18
Kevin Davies Tower Hill Stars 18
Lewis Bartlett Tower Hill 18
Adam Townsend Tower Hill Stars 15
Graham Berry Wooton 14
James Scott Tower Hill Stars 11
Mikey Piper Witney Royals Reserves 11
Rob Alexander Wooton 10
Tyler Walker Eynsham A 10
Fraser Scott Wooton 9
Josh Hunt Middle Barton 9
Dan Smith Corinthians 8
Josh Koriki Wychwood Forest 8
Daniel Paintin Bampton United Reserves 7
James Cox Wooton 7
Luke Cuthbert Corinthians 7
Ross Temple-Richmond Bourton Rovers Reserves 7
Tom Cairns Wychwood Forest 7
Declan Green Eynsham A 6
Ian Wright Tower Hill 6
Jack Simpson Tower Hill 6
Jamie Fleming FC Mills 6
Jamie Goodwin Tower Hill 6
Lee Mosson Bourton Rovers Reserves 6
Peter Barncoat Corinthians 6
Ryan Cummins Witney Royals Reserves 6
Ashley Davis Wychwood Forest 5
Leigh Smith Tower Hill 5
Martin Edwards Witney Royals Reserves 5
Rich Ghagan Bampton United Reserves 5
Sam King Corinthians 5
Will Hayes Tower Hill 5
Zac Sheffield Eynsham A 5

Where next?

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.