Match Officials

Phone 1: 07971 482460

Assignments

Saturday 4 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Kingham All Blacks vs Bampton United 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Freeland vs Witney Royals 14:00
Saturday 2 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Hatherop Reserves vs Faringdon Town B 12:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Sherborne Harriers vs Cassington Rangers 13:30
Saturday 16 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Witney Royals Reserves vs Faringdon Town B 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Faringdon Town 'A' vs Leafield FC 14:15
Saturday 6 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Eynsham SSC vs Faringdon Town 'A' 13:30
Saturday 20 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Witney Royals Reserves vs Freeland Reserves 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Bourton Rovers vs Aston 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Brize Norton Reserves vs Eynsham SSC 14:00

Latest news

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe