Match Officials

Assignments

Saturday 10 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Eynsham SSC Res vs Sherborne Harriers 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Freeland Res vs Cassington Rangers 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Wootton vs Carterton Town 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Aston vs Hatherop 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Hatherop vs Carterton 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Leafield Res vs Stonesfield Res 14:00
Saturday 12 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Tower Hill vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Faringdon Town A vs Eynsham SSC 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Combe vs Aston 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Heyford Athletic vs Combe 14:00

Latest news

Week 13 Football Report
General Week 13 Football Report

Checkmate for Enstone's unbeaten record as Hailey's King's dominate the show.

Useful info for Clubs
General Useful info for Clubs

Crib Sheet

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe