Match Officials

Martin Woodley All match officials

Assignments

Saturday 18 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bletchington vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury Town vs Stonesfield 14:00
Saturday 16 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Enstone Sports 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bletchington vs Hailey Reserves 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Hanborough 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Hailey Reserves 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Wootton Sports 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bampton United vs Hailey Reserves 14:00
Saturday 29 January 2022
Oxon Junior Shield
Milton-U-Wychwood vs Aston 13:30
Saturday 12 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Faringdon Town 'A' vs Wootton Sports Reserves 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Stonesfield vs Hanborough 14:00
Tuesday 22 March 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Enstone Sports vs Faringdon Town 'A' 19:30
Saturday 26 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 2 April 2022
Ted Young Senior Cup
Hook Norton vs Hailey 13:30
Saturday 9 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton FC Rangers vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 16 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Wootton Sports vs Chadlington 14:00
Wednesday 27 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
RAF Brize Norton Social vs Fratellos 18:30

Latest news

Oxon Junior Shield Final
General Oxon Junior Shield Final

Hailey show their class to triumph

Season 2021-22
General Season 2021-22

We are ready to go

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe