Match Officials

Martin Woodley All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 5 September 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Eynsham SSC vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 19 September 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 26 September 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Witney Royals vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 3 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Kingham All Blacks Res vs Aston Res 14:00
Saturday 10 October 2020
Fred Ford Cup 20/21
Tower Hill vs Siege 13:30
Saturday 17 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Brize Norton vs Hook Norton 14:00
Saturday 24 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
North Leigh vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 31 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Cassington Rangers vs FC Ascott Rangers 14:00
Saturday 5 December 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Enstone vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 3 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Hook Norton vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 10 April 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Cassington Rangers vs Milton Res 14:00
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Chadlington Res vs Cassington Rangers 18:30
Saturday 17 April 2021
Supplementary Cup 20/21
Kingham All Blacks Res vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Spartan Rangers vs Carterton Rangers 18:30
Saturday 24 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Hailey vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Supplementary Cup 20/21
Hailey A vs Brize Norton Res 18:30
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Enstone vs Carterton 18:30

Latest news

Ted Young Senior Cup
General Ted Young Senior Cup

By David Evans

Watts Junior Cup Final
General Watts Junior Cup Final

Duck triumph for the first time since 1986-87 season

Supplementary Cup Final
General Supplementary Cup Final

New Winners

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe