Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 5 September 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Wootton Sports vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 3 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Tower Hill 14:00
Saturday 24 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Milton vs Tower Hill 14:00
Saturday 31 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury Town vs Stonesfield 14:00
Saturday 19 December 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Bampton Utd vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 10 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Hailey vs Carterton 14:00
Saturday 17 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Spartan Rangers vs Hook Norton 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Minster Lovell vs Charlbury Town 18:30
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Supplementary Cup 20/21
Chipping Norton Town vs Stonesfield Res 18:30
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Ducklington vs Kingham All Blacks 18:30

Latest news

Ted Young Senior Cup
General Ted Young Senior Cup

By David Evans

Watts Junior Cup Final
General Watts Junior Cup Final

Duck triumph for the first time since 1986-87 season

Supplementary Cup Final
General Supplementary Cup Final

New Winners

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe