Match Officials

David Woodcock All match officials

Phone 1: 07929 081647

Assignments

Sunday 19 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Kingham All Blacks vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Hatherop Reserves vs Witney Royals Reserves 14:00
Saturday 2 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Combe vs Spartan Rangers Reserves 14:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Milton-U-Wychwood vs Hanborough 15:30
Saturday 16 October 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Bletchington vs Siege 13:30
Saturday 23 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Hailey Reserves vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Hook Norton Reserves vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Hailey Reserves 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy
Kingham All Blacks Reserves vs Leafield FC Reserves 13:30
Saturday 20 November 2021
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy
Milton-U-Wychwood Reserves vs Brize Norton Reserves 13:30
Saturday 27 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Siege vs Combe 14:00

Latest news

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe