Match Officials

Phone 1: 07768 823692

Assignments

Saturday 4 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs Milton-U-Wychwood 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hook Norton vs Stonesfield 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston vs Carterton 14:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Milton-U-Wychwood Reserves vs Hailey A 13:30
Saturday 16 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hook Norton vs Hanborough 14:00
Saturday 23 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bletchington vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Enstone Sports 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Kingham All Blacks Reserves vs Aston Reserves 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Bletchington vs Hook Norton 13:30
Saturday 20 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Carterton vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Hatherop Reserves vs Freeland Reserves 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton FC Rangers vs Hanborough 14:00
Saturday 18 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Combe vs Fratellos 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hook Norton vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 15 January 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Hanborough vs Enstone Sports 13:30
Saturday 22 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Milton-U-Wychwood vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 29 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Freeland vs Wootton Sports 14:00
Saturday 5 February 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Charlbury Town vs Hook Norton 13:30
Saturday 19 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Wednesday 20 April 2022
Supplementary Cup
Faringdon Town 'A' vs Witney Royals Reserves 13:30
Saturday 23 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Fratellos vs Ducklington 14:00

Latest news

Oxon Junior Shield Final
General Oxon Junior Shield Final

Hailey show their class to triumph

Season 2021-22
General Season 2021-22

We are ready to go

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe