Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 26 September 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Hailey A vs Witney Royals Res 14:00
Saturday 3 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 3
FC Mills vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 10 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Aston Res vs Witney Royals Res 14:00
Saturday 24 October 2020
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 20/21
Chadlington Res vs Kingham All Blacks Res 13:30
Saturday 31 October 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Eynsham SSC vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 5 December 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Aston vs Cassington Rangers 14:00
Saturday 12 December 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Wootton Sports vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 19 December 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Eynsham SSC vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 3 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Wootton Sports vs Witney Royals 14:00
Saturday 10 April 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Milton vs Hailey Res 14:00
Tuesday 13 April 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Ducklington vs Eynsham SSC 18:30
Saturday 17 April 2021
Supplementary Cup 20/21
FC Mills vs Aston Res 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
North Leigh vs Wootton Sports Res 14:00
Saturday 24 April 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Spartan Rangers Res vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 1 May 2021
Ted Young Senior Cup 20/21
Stonesfield vs Wootton Sports 14:00
Tuesday 4 May 2021
Watts Junior Cup 20/21
Carterton Town B vs Siege 18:30

Latest news

Ted Young Senior Cup
General Ted Young Senior Cup

By David Evans

Watts Junior Cup Final
General Watts Junior Cup Final

Duck triumph for the first time since 1986-87 season

Supplementary Cup Final
General Supplementary Cup Final

New Winners

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe