Match Officials

Assignments

Saturday 18 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Stonesfield Sports Reserves vs Witney Royals Reserves 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Bourton Rovers vs Fratellos 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Ducklington vs RAF Brize Norton Social 14:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Stonesfield vs Leafield FC 13:30
Saturday 16 October 2021
Fred Ford Cup
Combe vs Aston 13:30
Saturday 6 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Carterton vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy
Stonesfield Sports Reserves vs Witney Royals Reserves 13:30
Saturday 20 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Freeland vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Freeland vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 18 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Enstone Sports vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury Town vs Carterton FC Rangers 14:00
Saturday 15 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Siege vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Hailey Reserves vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 29 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Kingham All Blacks vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 5 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston vs RAF Brize Norton Social 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 19 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Freeland 14:00
Saturday 26 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hook Norton vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 12 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Cassington Rangers vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Combe vs Fratellos 14:00
Tuesday 22 March 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Enstone Sports vs Faringdon Town 'A' 19:30
Saturday 2 April 2022
Watts Junior Cup
Fratellos vs Chadlington 13:30
Saturday 9 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Hailey Reserves vs Freeland 14:00
Saturday 9 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Hailey A vs FC Mills 15:30
Wednesday 13 April 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Enstone Sports vs Hailey 19:30
Saturday 16 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Aston Reserves vs Kingham All Blacks Reserves 15:30
Saturday 16 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 23 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Bampton United 14:00
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Ted Young Senior Cup
Hailey vs Hanborough 19:30
Thursday 5 May 2022
Supplementary Cup
Brize Norton vs Hatherop Reserves 19:30

Latest news

Oxon Junior Shield Final
General Oxon Junior Shield Final

Hailey show their class to triumph

Season 2021-22
General Season 2021-22

We are ready to go

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe