Match Officials

Phone 1: 07944 857496

Assignments

Saturday 4 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division One
Brize Norton vs Minster Lovell Reserves 13:30
Saturday 4 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Brize Norton Reserves vs Hailey A 15:30
Saturday 25 September 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Brize Norton Reserves vs Bampton United Reserves 15:30
Saturday 23 October 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Aston Reserves vs Witney Royals Reserves 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston vs Siege 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Carterton Town FC vs Aston Reserves 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bampton United Reserves vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Three
FC Mills vs Eynsham SSC 14:00
Saturday 18 December 2021
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston vs Hook Norton Reserves 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
RAF Brize Norton Social vs Siege 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bampton United vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 29 January 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Carterton Town FC vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 5 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bampton United vs Hailey Reserves 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Brize Norton Reserves vs Milton-U-Wychwood Reserves 14:00
Saturday 19 February 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Bampton United 14:00
Saturday 12 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Carterton vs Cassington Rangers 14:00
Wednesday 23 March 2022
Fred Ford Cup
Charlbury Town vs Hailey TBC
Saturday 26 March 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Minster Lovell Reserves vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 9 April 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Aston Reserves vs Freeland Reserves 14:00
Saturday 16 April 2022
Supplementary Cup
Brize Norton vs Eynsham SSC 13:30

Latest news

Oxon Junior Shield Final
General Oxon Junior Shield Final

Hailey show their class to triumph

Season 2021-22
General Season 2021-22

We are ready to go

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe