Match Officials

Email: a.ball373@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 07944 857496

Assignments

Saturday 10 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Aston vs Chadlington 13:30
Saturday 17 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Witney Royals Res vs Spartan Rangers Res 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
RAF Brize Norton vs Witney Royals 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Witney Royals Res vs Leafield 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Ducklington vs Carterton 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2022
Fred Ford Cup 22-23
Brize Norton vs Chadlington 13:30
Saturday 26 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Leafield vs Cassington Rangers 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
RAF Brize Norton vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Spartan Rangers Res vs Faringdon Town A 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Witney Royals Res vs Hatherop Res 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Aston Res vs Yarnton A 14:00

Latest news

Week 18 Football Report
General Week 18 Football Report

Form book ripped up as February begins!

Useful info for Clubs
General Useful info for Clubs

Crib Sheet

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe