Match Officials

Email: steve_sally_bryce@hotmail.com
Phone 1: 07971 482460

Assignments

Saturday 3 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Hatherop vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Faringdon Town Development vs Ducklington 14:15
Saturday 1 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Stonesfield Res vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Stonesfield Res vs Yarnton A 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
RAF Brize Norton vs Faringdon Town Development 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Stonesfield vs Freeland 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Sherborne Harriers vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Carterton Town vs Kingham All Blacks Res 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Kingham All Blacks Res vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Hatherop Res vs Cassington Rangers 14:00

Latest news

Week 18 Football Report
General Week 18 Football Report

Form book ripped up as February begins!

Useful info for Clubs
General Useful info for Clubs

Crib Sheet

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe