Match Officials

Email: benjames1976@virginmedia.com
Phone 1: 07825 813341

Assignments

Saturday 10 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
RAF Brize Norton vs Carterton 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Carterton vs Heyford Athletic 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Hanborough 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
Witney & District FA - Division One
Ducklington vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2022
Fred Ford Cup 22-23
Bampton vs Siege 13:30
Saturday 26 November 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Enstone vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2022
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Siege vs Freeland Res 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2022
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury Town vs Freeland 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs Enstone 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Brize Norton vs Leafield 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2023
Witney & District FA - Division One
RAF Brize Norton vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2023
Witney & District FA - Division One
Carterton vs Aston 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2023
Witney & District FA - Division One
Tower Hill vs Aston 14:00

Latest news

Week 17 Football Report
General Week 17 Football Report

The Witney and District football family comes together once again!

Useful info for Clubs
General Useful info for Clubs

Crib Sheet

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe