Roll of Honour

8 months ago By john smyth

Here are this years winners:

Premier Division
Champions: Hanborough
Runners-Up: FC Hollybush

Division One
Champions: Aston
Runners-Up: Tower Hill

Division Two
Champions: Bletchington
Runners-Up: Moreton Rangers Reserves

Division Three
Champions: Siege FC
Runners-Up: FC Hollybush Reserves

Division Four
Champions: Carterton Town B
Runners-Up: Bletchington Reserves

Cup Winners
Fred Ford Cup: FC Hollybush
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy: Minster Lovell Reserves
Ted Young Senior Cup: FC Hollybush
Watts Junior Cup: Bourton Rovers Reserves
Witney & District Supplementary Cup: Carterton Town B

Where next?

2018 / 19 Proposed League Formation
Watts Junior Cup Bourton Rovers cause upset

Latest photos

1st's Vs Charlbury
6 photos
1st's Vs Charlbury
My Photos
47 photos
My Photos
Brize Norton v Ascot FC
13 photos
Brize Norton v Ascot FC

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.