Saturday 8 April 2017

Division 2

Hailey Res
  • Mo Semlali 1'
  • Curtis Hathaway 1'
  • Rob Styles 1'
  • Jamie Austin 1'
4 - 1
Brize Norton
  • Dan Humm 1'

Latest news

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hanborough complete the treble

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Watts Junior Cup Final
General Watts Junior Cup Final

FC Hollybush retained the Watts Junior Cup

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.