Saturday 1 April 2017

Premier Division

Spartan Rangers
  • John Clarke 1'
  • Charlie Harper 1'
2 - 4
Carterton Town A
  • John Sword 1'
  • Dave Wanless 1'
  • Dave Wanless 1'
  • Wes Christian 1'

Latest news

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hanborough complete the treble

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Watts Junior Cup Final
General Watts Junior Cup Final

FC Hollybush retained the Watts Junior Cup

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.