Match Officials

Email: shelia2_smith@tiscali.co.uk
Phone 1: 01608 677604

Assignments

Saturday 10 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Bletchington vs Bampton Utd Res 14:00
Saturday 10 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Milton Res vs Siege FC 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Eynsham SSC vs Witney Royals 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
FC Hollybush Res vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Stonesfield vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Wootton vs Witney Royals Res 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Kirtlington vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2017
Witney & District Junior Cup 16-17
Bampton Utd vs Chipping Norton Town Res 13:30
Abandoned after 79 minutes
Saturday 18 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hanborough Res vs Tower Hill Stars 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Spartan Rangers Res vs Hanborough Res 17:30
Saturday 11 March 2017
Fred Ford Cup 16-17
FC Hollybush vs Kirtlington 17:30
AET
Saturday 1 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Ascott Res vs FC Mills 15:30
Saturday 8 April 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Hanborough Res vs Charlbury Res 18:00
AET
Saturday 15 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Charlbury Town Res vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 22 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Friday 5 May 2017
Witney & District Senior Cup 16-17
Minster Lovell vs Hanborough 19:45

Latest news

John Fathers Junior Shield
General John Fathers Junior Shield

Carterton Rangers narrowly beaten

Bletchington
General Bletchington

Bletchington Win Division 3

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe