Match Officials

Email: peterfisher05@btinternet.co.uk
Phone 1: 07973 628350

Assignments

Saturday 27 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 10 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Kingham Res vs Chadlington Res 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Chipping Norton Town Res vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott vs Chadlington Res 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Milton vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Hook Norton vs Carterton Town B 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Charlbury Town Res vs Brize Norton 13:30
Saturday 26 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Chipping Norton Town Res vs Carterton Town B 14:00
Saturday 2 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott vs Kingham Res 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Chadlington vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 23 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs FC Hollybush 14:00

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hailey Complete Cup Double

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe