Match Officials

Email: pcoles09@yahoo.com
Phone 1: 07919 447448

Assignments

Saturday 8 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Milton Res vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 22 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Moreton Rangers vs Witney Royals 19:30
Saturday 29 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Chadlington Res vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Aston vs Carterton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Charlbury Town Res vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Fred Ford Cup 18-19
Stonesfield vs Bampton Utd 13:30
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Tower Hill 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
FC Hollybush vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Middle Barton vs Siege FC 13:30
Siege FC no side
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Ducklington vs Kingham 14:00
Saturday 26 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Stonesfield vs Middle Barton 14:00
Saturday 2 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bletchington Res vs Carterton Town B 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Tower Hill vs Kirtlington 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2019
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 18-19
Hook Norton vs Tower Hill Res 13:30
Saturday 9 March 2019
Ted Young Senior Cup 18-19
Kirtlington vs Carterton Rangers 13:30
Rangers no side
Saturday 16 March 2019
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 18-19
Bletchington Res vs Carterton Town B 13:30
Saturday 23 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Rangers vs Charlbury 14:00
Saturday 6 April 2019
Ted Young Senior Cup 18-19
Tower Hill vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 13 April 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Town A vs Hailey 14:00
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Milton vs Stonesfield 19:30
AET

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hailey Complete Cup Double

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe