Match Officials

Email: pcoles09@yahoo.com
Phone 1: 07919 447448

Assignments

Saturday 8 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Milton Res vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 22 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Charlbury vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Moreton Rangers vs Witney Royals 19:30
Saturday 29 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Chadlington Res vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Aston vs Carterton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Charlbury Town Res vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Fred Ford Cup 18-19
Stonesfield vs Bampton Utd 13:30
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Tower Hill 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
FC Hollybush vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Middle Barton vs Siege FC 13:30
Siege FC no side
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Ducklington vs Kingham 14:00

Latest news

Fund Raising Day
General Fund Raising Day

#Ballstocancer

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17

Saturday 12th January 2019

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe