Match Officials

Email: martynholder@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01993 840206
Phone 2: 07854 383471

Assignments

Saturday 3 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Ducklington Res vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Chipping Norton Town Res vs Tower Hill Stars 14:00
Saturday 8 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Charlbury Town Res vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
Saturday 12 November 2016
Fred Ford Cup 16-17
Chadlington vs Witney Royals 13:30
Saturday 19 November 2016
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Hailey Res vs Stonesfield Res 13:30
Saturday 3 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Spartan Rangers A vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 17 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Milton Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Bourton Rovers Res vs Aston Res 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Ascott Res vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Ascott Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Milton Res vs Combe Res 14:00
Saturday 18 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Milton vs FC Nomads 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Wootton Res vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 11 March 2017
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 16-17
Brize Norton Res vs Aston Res 13:30
Saturday 25 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Chadlington Res vs Stonesfield Res 14:00

Latest news

AGM
General AGM

The League AGM will take place on Monday 10th July

2017-18 Season
General 2017-18 Season

Proposed League set up

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hanborough complete the treble

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe