Match Officials

Email: markjarvis@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 07879 640704

Assignments

Saturday 15 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Kingham Res vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 22 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Hook Norton vs Bletchington Res 14:00
Saturday 10 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott Rangers vs Bampton Utd Res 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Combe vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bourton Rovers Res vs Witney Royals Res 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Kingham vs Aston Res 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bourton Rovers Res vs Hook Norton 14:00
Saturday 19 January 2019
Fred Ford Cup 18-19
Kirtlington vs Carterton Rangers 13:30
Saturday 26 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Kingham vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 2 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bourton Rovers Res vs Spartan Rangers Res 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bourton Rovers Res vs Tower Hill Res 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2019
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 18-19
Chipping Norton Town Res vs FC Mills 13:30
Saturday 23 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Aston vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 2 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Bourton Rovers vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 9 March 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Stonesfield vs Middle Barton 13:30
Saturday 16 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott Rangers vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 23 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
FC Mills vs Wootton 14:00
Saturday 30 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Hook Norton vs Witney Royals Res 14:00
Saturday 6 April 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Milton vs Eynsham SSC 14:00
Saturday 13 April 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Witney Royals Res vs Chipping Norton Town Res 14:00

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hailey Complete Cup Double

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe