Match Officials

Malcolm Heaton All match officials

Email: malc41@tiscali.co.uk
Phone 1: 01869 345785
Phone 2: 07554 592218

Assignments

Saturday 15 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Tower Hill vs Witney Wanderers 14:15
Saturday 22 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Wootton vs FC Hollybush Res 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Bletchington vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Stonesfield Res vs Kingham All Blacks Res 14:00
Saturday 12 November 2016
Fred Ford Cup 16-17
Kirtlington vs Brize Norton 13:30
Saturday 19 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Wootton Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs Siege FC 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Bletchington vs Ducklington Res 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Wootton Res vs Siege FC 14:00
Saturday 17 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Eynsham SSC Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Bletchington vs Aston Res 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Middle Barton vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2017
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 16-17
Corinthians vs Stonesfield Res 13:30
Stonesfield no side
Saturday 11 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 18 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Wootton Res vs Chadlington Res 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Middle Barton vs Chipping Norton Town Res 14:00
Saturday 4 March 2017
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 16-17
Wootton vs Corinthians 13:30
Saturday 11 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Eynsham SSC Res vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 25 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Eynsham SSC Res vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 1 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Wootton Res vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 8 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs FC Ascott Res 14:00
Saturday 22 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Middle Barton vs Spartan Rangers Res 14:00

Latest news

John Fathers Junior Shield
General John Fathers Junior Shield

Carterton Rangers narrowly beaten

Bletchington
General Bletchington

Bletchington Win Division 3

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe