Match Officials

Email: wdfa@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01993 773021
Phone 2: 07720 404271

Assignments

Saturday 10 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Chadlington Res vs FC Mills 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Aston vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 15 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Spartan Rangers A vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Siege FC vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Tower Hill vs Hanborough Res 13:45
Saturday 5 November 2016
John Fathers Oxfordshire Junior Shield 16-17
Corinthians vs Stonesfield 13:30
Saturday 12 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Mills vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Middle Barton vs FC Ascott 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Mills vs Chadlington Res 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Bampton Utd vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Chadlington vs Moreton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Witney Royals 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2017
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 16-17
Bletchington vs Kingham All Blacks Res 13:30

Latest news

AGM
General AGM

The League AGM will take place on Monday 10th July

2017-18 Season
General 2017-18 Season

Proposed League set up

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hanborough complete the treble

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe