Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Assignments

Saturday 14 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Carterton 13:34
Saturday 21 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Enstone vs Kingham All Blacks 14:00
Saturday 28 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Siege vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 12 October 2019
Fred Ford Cup 19-20
Carterton Town A vs Kingham All Blacks 13:30
Saturday 26 October 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Ducklington vs Carterton Town B 14:00
Saturday 9 November 2019
Fred Ford Cup 19-20
Hook Norton vs Witney Royals 13:30
Saturday 14 December 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 3
FC Mills vs Wootton Sports Res 14:00
Saturday 11 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Enstone vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 18 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Ducklington vs Hook Norton 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Milton vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 15 February 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 4
East Oxford Rangers vs Sherborne Harriers 14:00
Saturday 29 February 2020
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 19-20
Chipping Norton Town vs Kingham All Blacks 13:30
Saturday 7 March 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Eynsham SSC vs Wootton Sports 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Tower Hill vs Carterton 14:00

Latest news

Season 2019-20
General Season 2019-20

Sent On behalf of the WFDA Committee

Coronavirus
General Coronavirus

Latest Update

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe