Match Officials

Phone 1: 07900 395800

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division One
Aston vs Eynsham SSC 14:00
Saturday 9 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Bampton Utd Res vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Milton Res vs FC Hollybush Res 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2017
Fred Ford Cup 17-18
Wootton vs FC Ascot Rangers 13:30
Ascot no side
Saturday 30 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Rangers vs Kirtlington 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Carterton Town B vs Stonesfield Res 14:00
Saturday 14 October 2017
Fred Ford Cup 17-18
Combe vs Brize Norton 13:30
Saturday 21 October 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 17-18
Aston Res vs Chadlington Res 13:30
Saturday 28 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Middle Barton vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
Fred Ford Cup 17-18
Hanborough vs Witney Royals 13:30
Saturday 18 November 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 17-18
Bampton Utd Res vs FC Ascot Res 13:30
Saturday 25 November 2017
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs FC Nomads 14:00

Latest news

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 12
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 12

Saturday 18th November 2017

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe