Match Officials

David Woodcock All match officials

Email: r.woodcock586@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01993 705535
Phone 2: 07929 081647

Assignments

Saturday 24 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Middle Barton vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Milton vs FC Hollybush 13:30
Saturday 1 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Witney Royals Res vs Bletchington 14:00
Saturday 8 October 2016
Fred Ford Cup 16-17
Chipping Norton Town vs Brize Norton 13:30
AET 3-0 Brize on pens
Saturday 15 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Moreton Rangers vs FC Hollybush 14:00
Saturday 15 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hailey Res vs Hanborough Res 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2016
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Eynsham SSC Res vs Chipping Norton Town Res 13:30
AET
Saturday 29 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Chipping Norton Town Res vs Witney Wanderers 14:00
Saturday 12 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Wootton vs Ducklington Res 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2016
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
FC Ascott Res vs Brize Norton Res 13:30
Saturday 26 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Milton Res vs Stonesfield Res 14:00
Saturday 17 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Ducklington Res vs FC Hollybush Res 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Brize Norton vs Witney Wanderers 14:00
Saturday 4 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hanborough Res vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Spartan Rangers Res vs Hanborough Res 17:30
Saturday 4 March 2017
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 16-17
Aston Res vs Charlbury Res 17:30
Saturday 8 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Chipping Norton Town 13:30
Saturday 15 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
FC Ascott Res vs Siege FC 15:30
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Aston Res vs Wootton 18:30

Latest news

Pre-Season Training
General Pre-Season Training

Times and dates for W&D Club training sessions

AGM
General AGM

The League AGM will take place on Monday 10th July

2017-18 Season
General 2017-18 Season

Proposed League set up

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe