Match Officials

Email: d.g.evans@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 07710 493377

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Chipping Norton Town Res vs Siege FC 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Witney Wanderers vs Middle Barton 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Milton Res vs Minster Lovell Res 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Kirtlington vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division One
Tower Hill Stars vs Stonesfield 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
Fred Ford Cup 17-18
Aston vs Chadlington 13:30
Saturday 2 December 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Spartan Rangers A vs Siege FC Res 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Middle Barton vs Hanborough Res 14:00
Saturday 20 January 2018
Watts Junior Cup 17-18
Middle Barton vs Spartan Rangers Res 13:30
Saturday 27 January 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Kingham All Blacks vs Charlbury Town Res 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Spartan Rangers Res vs Hanborough Res 14:00
Saturday 10 February 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Bletchington vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Middle Barton vs Hailey Res 14:00

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 23
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 23

Saturday 16th February 2018

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe