Match Officials

Email: d.g.evans@btinternet.com
Phone 2: 07710 493377

Assignments

Saturday 5 November 2016
John Fathers Oxfordshire Junior Shield 16-17
Bletchington vs Hanborough 13:30
Bletch no side
Saturday 3 December 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Wootton vs Charlbury Town Res 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Eynsham SSC Res vs FC Ascott Res 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Spartan Rangers Res vs Witney Wanderers 14:00
Saturday 18 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 4
Combe Res vs Kingham All Blacks Res 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Aston Res vs Minster Lovell Res 14:00
Saturday 11 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hanborough Res vs Chipping Norton Town Res 14:00
Saturday 18 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Aston Res vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 1 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Carterton Town A 14:00
Saturday 8 April 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Milton vs Chadlington 14:00
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Witney & District Junior Cup 16-17
Tower Hill vs FC Hollybush 19:45
AET
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 16-17
Charlbury Town Res vs Siege FC 19:45
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Witney & District Senior Cup 16-17
Hanborough vs Carterton Town A 19:45

Latest news

John Fathers Junior Shield
General John Fathers Junior Shield

Carterton Rangers narrowly beaten

Bletchington
General Bletchington

Bletchington Win Division 3

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe