Match Officials

Email: carolwoods10@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01367 253277
Phone 2: 07768 823692

Assignments

Saturday 17 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hailey Res vs Tower Hill Stars 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2016
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Combe 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2016
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Ducklington vs Aston 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2016
John Fathers Oxfordshire Junior Shield 16-17
Aston vs Boughton & North Newington 13:30
1-1 AET
Saturday 19 November 2016
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs Chipping Norton Town 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
FC Hollybush Res vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
Saturday 18 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Eynsham SSC vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 25 February 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Chadlington vs Carterton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 18 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Stonesfield vs Chadlington 14:00
Saturday 25 March 2017
Witney & District FA - Division 3
Minster Lovell Res vs Bampton Utd Res 14:00
Wednesday 5 April 2017
Fred Ford Cup 16-17
Hanborough vs Kirtlington 19:45

Latest news

AGM
General AGM

The League AGM will take place on Monday 10th July

2017-18 Season
General 2017-18 Season

Proposed League set up

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hanborough complete the treble

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe