Match Officials

Email: bob.doolan@outlook.com
Phone 1: 07894 024923

Assignments

Saturday 15 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Charlbury Town Res vs Witney Wanderers 14:00
Saturday 29 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Witney Royals vs Milton 14:00
Saturday 6 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Spartan Rangers Res vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
Saturday 20 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 27 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Hailey Res vs Kingham 14:00
Saturday 3 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Spartan Rangers A vs FC Ascott Rangers 14:00
Saturday 10 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Chadlington vs Milton 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Moreton Rangers vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Charlbury Town Res vs Kingham 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Milton Res vs Brize Norton Res 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Kingham vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Charlbury Town Res vs Ducklington 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Spartan Rangers Res vs Chipping Norton Town Res 14:00
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Stonesfield vs Eynsham SSC 14:00

Latest news

Fund Raising Day
General Fund Raising Day

#Ballstocancer

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17

Saturday 12th January 2019

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe