Match Officials

Email: benjames1976@virginmedia.com
Phone 1: 07825 813341

Assignments

Saturday 15 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Town A vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2018
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 18-19
Minster Lovell Res vs Hailey Res 13:30
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Brize Norton vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Siege FC vs Corinthians 14:00
Saturday 15 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Stonesfield Res vs Kingham Res 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Carterton Town A 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Fred Ford Cup 18-19
FC Hollybush vs Bourton Rovers 13:30
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Corinthians vs Hailey Res 14:00

Latest news

Fund Raising Day
General Fund Raising Day

#Ballstocancer

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 17

Saturday 12th January 2019

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe