Match Officials

Phone 1: 07825 813341

Assignments

Saturday 9 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Chipping Norton Town vs FC Hollybush 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Chipping Norton Town 13:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Minster Lovell Res vs FC Mills 15:30
Saturday 30 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division One
Milton vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Milton Res vs Bourton Rovers Res 15:30
Saturday 7 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Hanborough Res vs Moreton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Brize Norton vs Spartan Rangers Res 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hanborough vs FC Hollybush 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Four
FC Ascott Res vs FC Ascott Rangers 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
Fred Ford Cup 17-18
Stonesfield vs Middle Barton 13:30
Saturday 18 November 2017
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Rangers vs Spartan Rangers 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Siege FC vs FC Hollybush Res 14:00

Latest news

Suspensions
General Suspensions

Here are the latest batch

Witney & District Football Reports - Week 12
General Witney & District Football Reports - Week 12

Saturday 18th November 2017

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe