Match Officials

Email: ashreed@virginmedia.com
Phone 1: 07970 039745

Assignments

Saturday 15 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Witney Royals Res vs Hook Norton 14:00
Saturday 22 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division One
Combe vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 29 September 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Siege FC vs Hailey Res 14:00
Saturday 6 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Witney Royals Res vs Tower Hill Res 14:00
Saturday 20 October 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Rangers vs Kirtlington 14:00
Saturday 3 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Brize Norton Res vs Bampton Utd Res 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Witney Royals Res vs Wootton 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Kirtlington 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Ducklington vs Minster Lovell Res 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Watts Junior Cup 18/19
Eynsham SSC vs Witney Wanderers 13:30
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Tower Hill vs Carterton Town A 14:00

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hailey Complete Cup Double

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe