Match Officials

Email: stanley338@sky.com

Assignments

Saturday 10 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Chipping Norton Town Res vs Bletchington Res 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Spartan Rangers A vs Eynsham SSC Res 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Spartan Rangers A vs Milton Res 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Eynsham SSC Res vs Spartan Rangers A 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Witney Wanderers vs Charlbury Town Res 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Milton vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Four
Brize Norton Res vs Wootton Res 14:00
Saturday 19 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Bourton Rovers Res vs Bletchington Res 14:00
Saturday 26 January 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Brize Norton vs Charlbury Town Res 14:00
Saturday 2 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Hook Norton vs Chipping Norton Town Res 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2019
Ted Young Senior Cup 18-19
Aston vs Carterton Town A 13:30
Saturday 16 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Middle Barton vs Eynsham SSC 14:00
Saturday 23 February 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Carterton Rangers 14:00
Saturday 2 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Moreton Rangers vs Middle Barton 14:00
Saturday 9 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Aston Res vs Witney Wanderers 14:00
Saturday 9 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Two
Hailey Res vs Minster Lovell Res 14:00
Saturday 16 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Tower Hill vs Kirtlington 14:00
Saturday 23 March 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Hailey 14:00
Saturday 30 March 2019
Fred Ford Cup 18-19
FC Hollybush vs Hailey 17:00
AET
Saturday 30 March 2019
Jack Busby Memorial Trophy 18-19
Minster Lovell Res vs Bletchington Res 14:00
Saturday 6 April 2019
Witney & District FA - Division One
Moreton Rangers vs Stonesfield 14:00
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Minster Lovell vs Hailey 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2019
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 18-19
Wootton vs Bourton Rovers Res 14:00
AET
Saturday 27 April 2019
Witney & District FA - Division Three
Tower Hill Res vs Hook Norton 14:00

Latest news

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Ted Young Senior Cup Final
General Ted Young Senior Cup Final

Hailey Complete Cup Double

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe