Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Email: alanhfrew@yahoo.com

Assignments

Saturday 14 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Hailey vs Stonesfield 14:00
Saturday 21 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton vs Milton 14:00
Saturday 28 September 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Witney Royals vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 12 October 2019
Fred Ford Cup 19-20
Eynsham SSC vs Witney Royals 13:30
Saturday 9 November 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Middle Barton vs Bampton Utd 14:00
Saturday 16 November 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Siege vs Hook Norton 14:00
Saturday 23 November 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Tower Hill vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 30 November 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Hook Norton vs Spartan Rangers Res 14:00
Saturday 7 December 2019
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton Rangers vs Minster Lovell 14:00
Saturday 14 December 2019
Witney & District FA - Division 2
Siege vs Brize Norton 14:00
Saturday 4 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Carterton vs Charlbury Town 14:00
Saturday 11 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Kingham All Blacks vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 18 January 2020
Watts Junior Cup 19-20
Enstone vs Witney Royals 13:30
Saturday 25 January 2020
Witney & District FA - Division 1
Chadlington vs Bourton Rovers 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
Witney & District FA - Premier Division
Spartan Rangers vs Milton 14:00
Saturday 29 February 2020
Witney & District Supplementary Cup 19-20
Chadlington Res vs Aston 13:30

Latest news

Witney & District Reports - Week 23
General Witney & District Reports - Week 23

By David Evans

Leading Scorers
General Leading Scorers

Here are the top scorers in the divisions

Roll of Honour
General Roll of Honour

Here are this years winners:

Witney & District FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe